Own your future

women mean business

WOMEN POSSESS ENORMOUS PURCHASING POWER

Worldwide, women earn $12 trillion in income and present an investable asset base that is expected to grow to $4.3 trillion by 2018*. As powerful as those figures are, recent studies suggest that a leading source of dissatisfaction for Canadian women is financial investing

As the key spending decision makers in many households, why is it that Canadian women have less confidence in their levels of investment knowledge, their financial futures, and in their abilities to meet their financial goals than Canadian men?

When it comes to financial advice, women look for someone trustworthy who understands their priorities**. Moreover, they appreciate the service.

If you want clients who are willing to learn from your experience, listen to your advice and hopefully stay on your books for the long term, women investors constitute a business-building opportunity you can't afford to overlook.

Own Your Future is a program developed by Franklin Templeton Investments designed to help advisors improve their level of engagement with this market.

Discover how Own Your Future can help you build successful advisor/client relationships with women investors and tap into this powerful and growing market opportunity.

Please sign in for all the material you'll need to host an investor seminar

Not registered ? Register now to gain access

Register

Prenez en main

votre avenir

L'ÉNORME POUVOIR D'ACHAT DES FEMMES

À l'échelle mondiale, le revenu des femmes s'élève à 12 billions de dollars et elles représentent un marché dont l'actif atteindra 4,3 billions de dollars d'ici 2018*. Malgré ces chiffres astronomiques, de récentes études suggèrent que les investissements sont une source importante d'insatisfaction chez les Canadiennes.

Dans de nombreux ménages canadiens, se sont les femmes qui prennent les décisions relatives aux dépenses. Pourquoi alors ont-elles moins confiance en leurs connaissances en matière d'investissement, en leur avenir financier et en leur capacité à respecter leurs objectifs financiers que les hommes?

Quand il s'agit de conseils financiers, les femmes recherchent quelqu'un digne de foi, qui comprend leurs priorités**. De surcroît, elles sont reconnaissantes à l'égard du service offert.

Si vous êtes à la recherche de clients qui sauront tirer profit de votre expérience, qui seront disposés à écouter vos conseils et qui vous seront fidèles, les femmes constituent une excellente clientèle que vous ne pouvez ignorer.

C'est dans cet esprit que Placements Franklin Templeton propose Prenez en main votre avenir, un programme visant à aider les conseillers à accroître leur niveau d'engagement à l'égard de ce marché.

Découvrez de quelle façon le programme Prenez en main votre avenir peut vous aider à créer de bonnes relations avec vos clientes et à tirer profit de ce marché important qui offre des occasions d'affaires uniques.

Veuillez ouvrir une session pour accéder aux documents dont vous aurez besoin pour organiser un séminaire à l’intention des investisseurs.

Vous n’avez pas de compte?

Pour s’inscrire