Accessibility Policy

Our commitment

Franklin Templeton Investments Corporation (“Franklin Templeton”) is committed to creating an inclusive environment for people with varying abilities to promote the equality for all. We aim to do this by ensuring equal opportunities through accessible means for clients, for employees, and for those that may review or select our goods and services to meet their future goals. We recognize the need to identify and remove barriers faced by people with disabilities and we are firmly committed to meeting the needs of people with disabilities in a timely manner through compliance with the requirements under the Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilities Act, 2005 (“Act”) (AODA).

In accordance with the Act and the Integrated Accessibility Standards Regulations (Ontario Regulation 191/11) (the “IASR”) Franklin Templeton has developed this policy in order to achieve greater accessibility for people with disabilities and to meet its obligations under the IASR.

For the purpose of this policy, Franklin Templeton includes Franklin Templeton’s Canadian subsidiaries, Fiduciary Trust Company of Canada, and FTC Investor Services Inc. 

This Policy applies to all employees of Franklin Templeton and all individuals and other third parties that provide goods, services, or facilities on Franklin Templeton’s behalf.

If you have any questions about the accessibility of our website, products and services, or if you have suggestions about improving the usability or accessibility of the information we provide, please contact us by email at service@franklintempleton.ca or by phone at 1-800-387-0830. You may also contact us via a message relay service (MRS). To enable us to respond in a manner most helpful to you, please indicate the nature of the accessibility question or issue, your contact information and preferred method of contact.

Accessibility Plan

Franklin Templeton has established a multi-year accessibility plan that outlines our strategy to prevent and remove barriers and meet the requirements under the IASR. We will review and update the accessibility plan at least once every five years. Our accessibility plan will be posted on our website and will also be made available in an accessible format upon request.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Franklin Templeton is committed to excellence in customer service, and to providing our products and services in a way that respects the dignity and independence of persons with disabilities. We are also committed to ensuring that customers with disabilities receive accessible products and services with the same quality and with similar timeliness as others do.

Expand All | Collapse All

  • Franklin Templeton employees or others located both in and outside of Ontario, who provide goods, services, or facilities to Ontarians on behalf of Franklin Templeton are required to abide by this policy. This policy does not encompass service to employees or internal partners; these are addressed in our Accessibility Plan.

  • Franklin Templeton will put in place strategies to communicate with people with disabilities in ways that take into account their disability.

    We will train all employees and volunteers and others who communicate with customers on Franklin Templeton’s behalf on how to interact and communicate with people with various types of disabilities.

  • Franklin Templeton is committed to providing fully accessible telephone service to our customers. We will train employees to communicate with customers over the telephone in clear and plain language and to speak clearly and slowly.

    We will offer to communicate with customers by email, instant message conversation, or relay services if telephone communication is not suitable for a customer’s communication needs or is not available.

  • Currently, Franklin Templeton does not have self-serve kiosks. However, if Franklin Templeton decides to design, procure, or acquire self-serve kiosks at a future date, we will have regard to accessibility for people with disabilities.

  • Franklin Templeton is committed to providing accessible statements to all our customers. For this reason, statements will be provided in customized accessible formats upon request.

  • Franklin Templeton will provide customers with notice in the event of a planned or unexpected disruption to the services or facilities usually used by people with disabilities (e.g., a disruption to customer services phone lines, website, or physical access to a Franklin Templeton location). This notice will include information about the reason for the disruption, its anticipated duration, and a description of alternative facilities or services, if available. The notice will be placed on our website www.franklintempleton.ca and at reception desks in our various offices.

USE OF ASSISTIVE DEVICES, SERVICE ANIMALS AND SUPPORT PERSONS

Expand All | Collapse All

  • Franklin Templeton is committed to serving people with disabilities who use assistive devices (e.g., wheelchairs, canes, walkers, oxygen tanks, hearing aids, other), service animals and those accompanied by a support person to access our products and services.

    • We will ensure that our employees are familiar with various assistive devices that may be used by customers with disabilities while accessing our products or services.

    • Service animals are allowed on the parts of our premises that are open to the public, unless prohibited by law. We will ensure that all employees are properly trained in how to interact with people with disabilities who are accompanied by a service animal. If it is not readily apparent that the animal is used by the person for reasons related to his or her disability, we may ask the person to provide a letter from a physician or nurse that confirms that the animal is required for reasons related to their disability. This is the only type of verification that will be accepted. It is always the responsibility of the person with a service animal to control the animal.

    • At no time will a person with a disability who is accompanied by a support person be prevented from having access to his or her support person while on our premises, subject to applicable law and any identification or visitor requirements. Additionally, people with disabilities may opt not to have their support person present, unless there is an overriding health and safety concern.

  • Franklin Templeton provides training to all employees, volunteers; all persons who participate in developing our policies; and all other persons who provide goods, services, or facilities on behalf of Franklin Templeton.

    The training will be appropriate to the duties of the person being trained and will be provided as soon as practicable. A record will be kept of the dates of the training and the number of individuals trained.

    We will provide training on an ongoing basis when changes are made to our IASR policies.

    Franklin Templeton will provide training on accessible customer service to all employees and volunteers, and others who provide customer service on Franklin Templeton’s behalf or who are involved in the development and approvals of Franklin Templeton’s customer service policies, practices and procedures.

    Employees and others will be trained, as appropriate, on policies, practices, and procedures that affect the way products and services are provided to persons with disabilities. They will also be trained on an ongoing basis when changes are made to these policies, practices, and procedures.

  • Franklin Templeton welcomes feedback, including feedback about the delivery of our products and services to people with disabilities and our feedback process. Complaints will be addressed according to our organization’s regular complaint management procedures. Customers may submit feedback to our Customer Service Officer as follows:

    Email: service@franklintempleton.ca

    Telephone: call our Customer Service department at 1-800-387-0830

    Mail: 5000 Yonge Street, Suite 900, Toronto, Ontario, M2N 0A7

    Customer Service Officer, Franklin Templeton Investments Corp.

    You may also contact us via a Message Relay Service (MRS)

    Franklin Templeton is committed to developing customer service policies that respect and promote the dignity and independence of people with disabilities. Therefore, no changes will be made to this policy before considering the impact on people with disabilities.

INFORMATION AND COMMUNICATION

Expand All | Collapse All

  • Franklin Templeton strives to provide information about our goods and services in formats that are accessible to our customers. When an accessible format or communication support is requested, we will make the necessary arrangements in a timely manner that considers the person’s accessibility needs due to disability. We will consult with the person making the request when determining the suitability of an accessible format or communication support. We will notify the public about the availability of accessible formats and communication supports.

  • We value our customers and have a feedback process in place to receive customer input. In order to make our feedback process more accessible to people with disabilities we will provide accessible formats and communication supports upon request.

  • Currently, Franklin Templeton does not prepare emergency procedures, plans or public safety information that are available to the public. If Franklin Templeton prepares public emergency information at a future date, we will ensure that it is provided to a person with a disability in an accessible format upon request.

  • Franklin Templeton recognizes the importance of website accessibility. We are continually improving our website to make it as accessible as possible and are committed to making ongoing progressive improvements. Franklin Templeton will, except where impracticable, ensure that its internet websites that are accessible to members of the public conform with the applicable requirements of the World Wide Web Consortium Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG).

EMPLOYMENT

Expand All | Collapse All

  • As part of our recruitment process, Franklin Templeton will notify current employees and the public about the availability of accommodation for applicants with disabilities. Job applicants that are individually chosen to participate in the selection process will be notified that accommodations are available upon request. If an accommodation is requested, we will consult with the applicant when determining a suitable accommodation. Franklin Templeton will notify successful job applicants about our policies related to the accommodation of employees with disabilities when making an offer of employment.

  • Franklin Templeton will inform our employees of all company policies that support employees with disabilities, including policies on the provision of job accommodations that consider an employee’s accessibility needs due to disability. This information will be provided to new employees as soon as practicable after they begin their employment. Employees will be provided with updated information whenever there is a change to policies pertaining to the provision of job accommodations for employees with disabilities.

  • When requested, Franklin Templeton will provide accessible formats and communication supports to an employee with a disability for information that is needed in order to perform the employee’s job and information that is generally available to employees in the workplace. The appropriate format or communication support will be selected after consultation with the employee making the request.

  • Individualized workplace emergency response information will be prepared for employees with disabilities where the disability is such that the individualized information is necessary, and Franklin Templeton is aware of the need for accommodation due to the employee’s disability. These will be prepared as soon as practicable after Franklin Templeton becomes aware of the need for accommodation due to the employee’s disability.

    With the employee’s consent, a person will be designated to provide assistance where necessary.

    An employee’s individualized workplace emergency response plan will be reviewed:

    (a) when the employee moves to a different location;

    (b) when the employee’s overall accommodations need, or plans are reviewed; and

    (c) when our general emergency response policies are reviewed.

  • Franklin Templeton has a documented return to work process for employees with disabilities who are returning to work and require disability-related accommodation. The return to work process outlines the steps Franklin Templeton takes to facilitate the return to work of employees who were absent from work due to disability. As of January 1, 2016, this process also incorporates the individualized accommodation plan.

    This process will not replace or override any other return to work process created by or under another statute. If an employee has an illness or injury that is covered under the return to work process in the Workplace Safety and Insurance Act, then that process will govern.

  • Franklin Templeton will take into account the accessibility needs of employees with disabilities, including individualized accommodation plans, during performance management, career development and redeployment.

  • Employees with disabilities will be provided with written individualized accommodation plans. Franklin Templeton will put in place a written process for the development of documented individual accommodation plans for employees with disabilities and the process will include all elements and requirements as set out in the Integrated Accessibility Standards.

Design of Public Spaces

Franklin Templeton will meet the Accessibility Standards for the Design of Public Spaces when building or making major modifications to public spaces. Procedures will be developed for preventative and emergency maintenance of the accessible elements that are put in place in compliance with Design of Public Spaces Standard.

Need Help?

Email: service@franklintempleton.ca

Call our Client Services team at:
1.800.387.0830
Monday – Friday
8 a.m. – 8 p.m. ET

Vision or hearing impairments
For individuals with vision or hearing impairments, you may contact us via a Message Relay Service.

Services accessibles

Notre engagement

Placements Franklin Templeton (« Placements Franklin ») s'engage à créer un milieu de travail inclusif à l'intention de personnes dotées de capacités variées afin de promouvoir l'égalité pour tous. Pour ce faire, nous veillons à offrir des chances égales grâce à des moyens accessibles à l'intention des clients, des employés et des personnes qui examinent ou sélectionnent nos produits et services pour atteindre leurs objectifs futurs. Nous savons que nous devons repérer et supprimer les obstacles auxquels sont confrontées les personnes atteintes d'une incapacité, et nous nous engageons fermement à répondre en temps opportun aux besoins des personnes atteintes d'une incapacité en nous conformant aux exigences de la Loi de 2005 sur l’accessibilité pour les personnes handicapées de l’Ontario (la « Loi ») (LAPHO).

Conformément à la Loi et aux exigences des Normes d’accessibilité intégrées (Règlement de l’Ontario 191-11) (« RNAI »), Franklin Templeton a élaboré la présente politique afin d'offrir une meilleure accessibilité aux personnes atteintes d'une incapacité et de remplir ses obligations en vertu des RNAI.

Aux fins de la présente politique, Franklin Templeton regroupe les filiales canadiennes de Franklin Templeton, la Fiduciary Trust Company of Canada et FTC Investor Services Inc. 

Cette politique s'applique à tous les employés de Franklin Templeton et à toutes les personnes et autres tiers qui fournissent des biens, des services ou des installations au nom de Franklin Templeton.

Si vous avez des questions concernant l'accessibilité de notre site Web, de nos produits et de nos services, ou si vous avez des suggestions pour l'amélioration de la facilité d'utilisation ou de l'accessibilité des renseignements que nous fournissons, communiquez avec nous par courriel à l’adresse service@franklintempleton.ca ou par téléphone au 1-800-387-0830. Vous pouvez aussi communiquer avec nous par l'intermédiaire d'un service de relais téléphonique (SRT). Pour nous permettre de vous répondre de la façon la plus efficace, veuillez indiquer la nature de vos questions ou problèmes en matière d'accessibilité, vos coordonnées et le mode de communication que vous préférez.

Plan d'accessibilité

Franklin Templeton a établi un plan d’accessibilité pluriannuel qui décrit notre stratégie visant à prévenir et éliminer les obstacles et à satisfaire aux exigences des RNAI. Nous examinerons et mettrons à jour ce plan d'accessibilité au moins une fois tous les cinq ans. Notre plan d'accessibilité est affiché ici sur notre site Web. Un format accessible de ce plan peut être fourni dans un format accessible sur demande.

SERVICE À LA CLIENTÈLE

Franklin Templeton est déterminée à offrir un excellent service à la clientèle et à fournir ses produits et services d'une façon qui respecte la dignité et l'indépendance des personnes atteintes d'une incapacité.

Nous tenons également à ce que les produits et services accessibles comportent la même qualité que les autres et qu'ils soient fournis en temps tout aussi opportun.

Prestation de produits et services aux personnes atteintes d'une incapacité

Les employés de Franklin Templeton et autres, qu'ils soient établis en Ontario ou à l'extérieur de cette province, et qui fournissent des biens, des services ou des installations aux Ontariens au nom de Franklin Templeton sont tenus de respecter cette politique. La présente politique n'englobe pas les services aux employés et aux partenaires internes, qui sont abordés dans notre plan d'accessibilité.

Tout afficher | Tout masquer

  • Franklin Templeton mettra en œuvre des stratégies afin de communiquer avec les personnes handicapées en tenant compte de leur handicap.

    Nous formerons tous les employés, bénévoles et autres qui communiquent avec des clients au nom de Franklin Templeton sur la façon d'interagir et de communiquer avec les personnes atteintes de divers types d'incapacité.

  • Franklin Templeton est déterminée à offrir des services téléphoniques entièrement accessibles à ses clients. Nous formerons les employés à communiquer avec les clients au téléphone dans un langage simple et à parler lentement et clairement.

    Nous offrirons de communiquer avec nos clients par courriel, messagerie instantanée ou services de relais si les communications téléphoniques ne répondent pas à leurs besoins en matière de communication ou ne sont pas disponibles.

  • À l'heure actuelle, Franklin Templeton ne possède pas de guichets libre-service. Cependant, si Franklin Templeton décide de concevoir, de fournir ou d'acquérir des guichets libre-service dans l'avenir, nous tiendrons compte de l'accessibilité des personnes atteintes d'une incapacité.

  • Franklin Templeton est déterminée à fournir des relevés accessibles à tous ses clients. Voilà pourquoi les relevés seront fournis sur demande dans des formats accessibles personnalisés.

  • Franklin Templeton fournira aux clients un avis dans l'éventualité d'une perturbation prévue ou imprévue des services ou des installations normalement utilisés par les personnes atteintes d'une incapacité (par exemple, une perturbation des lignes téléphoniques du service à la clientèle, du site Web ou de l'accès physique aux locaux de Franklin Templeton). Cet avis indiquera la raison de la perturbation, sa durée prévue et une description des installations ou services de rechange, le cas échéant. Il sera affiché sur notre site Web (www.franklintempleton.ca) et au bureau de la réception de nos divers emplacements.

RECOURS À DES APPAREILS FONCTIONNELS, DES ANIMAUX D'ASSISTANCE OU DES PERSONNES DE SOUTIEN

Tout afficher | Tout masquer

  • Franklin Templeton est déterminée à bien servir les personnes atteintes d'une incapacité qui ont recours à un appareil fonctionnel (par exemple, fauteuil roulant, cane, déambulateur, bouteille d'oxygène, prothèses auditives et autres) ou à un animal d'assistance, ainsi que celles qui sont accompagnées d'une personne de soutien pour accéder à ses produits et services.

    • Nous ferons en sorte que nos employés se familiarisent avec les divers appareils fonctionnels que les clients atteints d'une incapacité sont susceptibles d'utiliser au moment de se prévaloir de nos produits et services.
    • Les animaux d'assistance sont permis dans les sections de nos locaux qui sont ouvertes au public, sauf si la loi l’interdit. Nous ferons en sorte que tous les employés aient reçu une formation adéquate sur la façon d'interagir avec les personnes atteintes d'une incapacité qui sont accompagnées d'un animal d'assistance. S'il n'est pas évident que la personne a recours à l'animal pour des raisons liées à son incapacité, nous pourrions demander à cette personne de fournir une lettre d’un médecin ou bien d’une infirmière ou d’un infirmier pour confirmer que l’animal est requis pour des raisons liées à son handicap. Il s'agit de l'unique type de vérification qui sera accepté. Il incombe toujours à la personne qui a recours à un animal d'assistance de veiller à ce que l'animal se comporte bien.
    • Une personne atteinte d'une incapacité qui est accompagnée d’une personne de soutien pourra en tout temps être accompagnée de cette personne dans nos locaux, sous réserve des lois applicables et des exigences en matière d'identification ou de visiteurs. De plus, les personnes atteintes d'une incapacité peuvent choisir de ne pas être accompagnées de leur personne de soutien, à moins qu'il y ait des craintes pour leur santé ou leur sécurité.
  • Franklin Templeton offre une formation à tous les employés et bénévoles; à toutes les personnes qui prennent part à l'élaboration de ses politiques; et à toutes les autres personnes qui fournissent des biens, des services ou des installations au nom de Franklin Templeton.

    La formation est adaptée aux fonctions des personnes qui la reçoivent et sera fournie dès que possible. Un dossier sera conservé et comprendra les dates des formations ainsi que le nombre de personnes qui les auront reçues.

    Nous offrirons une formation de façon régulière lorsque des changements seront apportés à nos politiques concernant les RNAI.

    Franklin Templeton offrira une formation sur l'accessibilité des services à la clientèle à tous les employés et bénévoles et aux autres personnes qui fournissent des services à la clientèle au nom de Franklin Templeton ou qui participent à la rédaction et à l'approbation des politiques, pratiques et marches à suivre de Franklin Templeton en matière de service à la clientèle.

    Les employés et les autres personnes recevront la formation nécessaire concernant les politiques, pratiques et marches à suivre qui ont une incidence sur la façon dont les produits et services sont fournis aux personnes atteintes d'une incapacité. Elles recevront aussi une formation de façon régulière lorsque des changements seront apportés à ces politiques, pratiques et marches à suivre.

  • Franklin Templeton accueille favorablement les commentaires, y compris ceux sur la prestation de ses produits et services aux personnes atteintes d'une incapacité et sur son processus de rétroaction. Les plaintes seront traitées en fonction de la marche à suivre de notre entreprise concernant la gestion des plaintes. Les clients peuvent soumettre leurs commentaires au Responsable du service à la clientèle de l'une des façons suivantes :

    Courriel : service@franklintempleton.ca

    Téléphone : 1-800-387-0830 pour joindre le Service à la clientèle

    Courrier : 5000, rue Yonge, bureau 900, Toronto (Ontario) M2N 0A7

    Responsable du service à la clientèle, Société de Placements Franklin Templeton

    Vous pouvez aussi communiquer avec nous par l'intermédiaire d'un service de relais téléphonique (SRT)

    Franklin Templeton tient à élaborer des politiques en matière de service à la clientèle qui respectent et favorisent la dignité et l'indépendance des personnes atteintes d'une incapacité. Par conséquent, aucun changement ne sera apporté à la présente politique avant d'avoir pris en compte son incidence sur les personnes atteintes d'une incapacité.

INFORMATION ET COMMUNICATIONS

Tout afficher | Tout masquer

  • Franklin Templeton s'efforce de fournir de l'information sur ses produits et services dans des formats accessibles pour ses clients. Lorsqu'un format accessible ou de l'aide à la communication est requis, nous prenons en temps opportun les mesures nécessaires en tenant compte des besoins de la personne en matière d'accessibilité du fait de son incapacité. Nous consulterons la personne qui fait la demande au moment de déterminer la convenance d'un format accessible ou d'une aide à la communication. Nous informerons le public de la disponibilité des formats accessibles et des aides à la communication.

  • Nous accordons une grande importance à nos clients et disposons d'un processus de rétroaction pour recevoir leurs commentaires. Afin de rendre notre processus de rétroaction plus accessible pour les personnes atteintes d'une incapacité, nous leur offrirons sur demande des formats accessibles et des aides à la communication.

  • À l'heure actuelle, Franklin Templeton ne prépare pas de renseignements sur les mesures et les plans d’urgence ou la sécurité publique qui sont mis à la disposition du public. Si Franklin Templeton préparait des renseignements sur les mesures d'urgence à l'intention du public à l'avenir, nous veillerons à les fournir sur demande à une personne atteinte d'une incapacité dans un format accessible.

  • Franklin Templeton reconnaît l'importance de l'accessibilité de son site Web. Nous améliorons constamment notre site Web pour le rendre aussi accessible que possible, et nous nous engageons à y apporter des améliorations progressives et soutenues. Sauf si c'est irréalisable en pratique, Franklin Templeton fera en sorte que ses sites Internet accessibles aux membres du public respectent les exigences applicables des Règles pour l’accessibilité des contenus Web (WCAG).

  • Franklin Templeton avisera les employés actuels et le public que des mesures d’adaptation sont offertes aux candidats handicapés dans le cadre de son processus de recrutement. Les candidats à un emploi qui sont choisis en vue de participer au processus de sélection seront informés des mesures d’adaptation offertes sur demande. Si un candidat demande une mesure d’adaptation, nous le consulterons afin de déterminer une mesure d’adaptation appropriée. Au moment de présenter une offre d'emploi, Franklin Templeton informera les candidats retenus au sujet de ses politiques relatives aux mesures d’adaptation offertes aux employés handicapés.

  • Franklin Templeton informera ses employés de toutes les politiques de la société qui favorisent les employés atteints d'une incapacité, y compris les politiques sur les mesures d'adaptation au travail qui tiennent compte des besoins des employés en matière d'accessibilité en raison de leur incapacité. Ces renseignements seront fournis aux nouveaux employés dès que possible après leur entrée en fonction. Les employés recevront des renseignements à jour lorsque des changements seront apportés aux politiques sur les mesures d'adaptation au travail destinées aux employés atteints d'une incapacité.

  • Franklin Templeton fournira sur demande des formats accessibles et des aides à la communication à tout employé handicapé à l’égard de l’information qui lui est nécessaire pour faire son travail et de l’information généralement mise à la disposition des employés sur le lieu de travail. Le format ou l'aide à la communication approprié sera choisi après consultation avec l'employé qui en fera la demande.

  • Des renseignements individualisés relatifs aux interventions d’urgence sur le lieu de travail seront préparés à l'intention des employés atteints d'une incapacité qui ont besoin de renseignements individualisés, si Franklin Templeton est au courant de leur besoin en matière de mesures d’adaptation en raison de leur handicap. Ces renseignements seront préparés dès que possible après que Franklin Templeton aura été mise au courant de leur besoin en matière de mesures d’adaptation en raison de leur handicap.

    Avec le consentement de l'employé, une personne sera désignée pour lui venir en aide, au besoin.

    Le plan individualisé d’intervention en cas d’urgence sur le lieu de travail d’un employé doit être réévalué dans les cas suivants :

    1.  l’employé change de lieu de travail au sein de l’organisation;
    2.  les besoins ou les plans en matière de mesures d’adaptation de l’employé sont réévalués;
    3.  la Société réévalue ses politiques générales en matière d’interventions d’urgence.
  • Des plans d’adaptation individualisés écrits seront fournis aux employés atteints d'une incapacité. Franklin Templeton mettra en place un processus écrit régissant l’élaboration de plans d’adaptation individualisés et documentés pour les employés atteints d'une incapacité. Ce processus comprendra tous les éléments et toutes les exigences établis dans les Normes d’accessibilité intégrées.

  • Franklin Templeton s'est dotée d'un processus de retour au travail documenté à l’intention des employés atteints d'une incapacité qui ont besoin de mesures d’adaptation liées à leur handicap afin de reprendre leur travail. Le processus de retour au travail décrit les mesures que Franklin Templeton doit prendre pour faciliter le retour au travail d'employés qui étaient absents à cause de leur handicap. Depuis le 1er janvier 2016, ce processus intègre le plan d'adaptation individualisé.

    Ce processus ne remplace ni n’annule aucun autre processus de retour au travail créé ou prévu par une autre loi. Si un employé souffre d'une maladie ou d'une blessure visée par le processus de retour au travail de la Loi sur la sécurité professionnelle et l'assurance contre les accidents du travail, ce processus s'appliquera.

  • Franklin Templeton tiendra compte des besoins en matière d’accessibilité de ses employés atteints d'une incapacité, y compris des plans d’adaptation individualisés, dans le cadre des processus de gestion du rendement, d'avancement professionnel et de réaffectation.

CONCEPTION DES ESPACES PUBLICS

Franklin Templeton respectera les normes d’accessibilité en matière de conception des espaces publics, lorsqu’elle construira des espaces publics ou procédera à des rénovations importantes de tels espaces. Des marches à suivre seront élaborées pour l'entretien préventif ou d'urgence des éléments accessibles mis en place en conformité des normes pour la conception des espaces publics.

Besoin d'aide pour consulter notre site Web?

Courriel: service@franklintempleton.ca

Appelez-nous au:
1.800.897.7281
Du lundi au vendredi
de 9 h á 17 h HNE

Déficience visuelle ou auditive
Pour les personnes ayant une déficience visuelle ou auditive, vous pouvez nous contacter via un service de relais téléphonique.