Our Clients

Defined Benefit Plans

We've been helping pension plans meet their goals for more than 40 years. From asset allocation to portfolio risk management, we understand your responsibilities and challenges. We'll tailor our investment capabilities to meet your needs.

Defined Contribution Plans

We take an interactive, consultative approach to helping plan sponsors achieve their optimal plan design and improve outcomes for their participants.

Endowments and Foundations

There is no such thing as a typical endowment or foundation. Each one has a specific vision and needs. With one of the broadest sets of investment capabilities across asset classes globally, we should have that niche you're looking for.

Investment Consultants

Find the right investments for your clients from our full global range of strategies spanning markets and asset classes. When you work with us, we give you access to the insights, data, and information you and your clients need.

Nos clients

Régimes à prestations déterminées

Nous aidons les promoteurs de régime de retraite à atteindre leurs objectifs depuis plus de 40 ans. De la répartition de l'actif à la gestion du risque du portefeuille, nous comprenons vos responsabilités et les défis. Nous adapterons nos capacités de gestion des placements pour répondre à vos besoins.

Régimes à cotisations déterminées

Nous nous fondons sur une approche interactive et de consultation pour aider les promoteurs de régime à mettre sur pied une structure de régime optimale et à améliorer les résultats pour leurs participants.

Fondations et fonds de dotation

Il n'existe pas de fonds de dotation ou de fondation typique. Chacun d'entre eux a une vision et des besoins particuliers. Nous devrions avoir le marché spécialisé que vous recherchez étant donné que nous disposons de l'une des plus importantes capacités de gestion des placements.

Conseillers en placement

Trouver les placements qui conviennent à vos clients parmi notre vaste gamme de stratégies mondiales couvrant l'ensemble des marchés et des catégories d?actifs. Lorsque vous faites équipe avec nous, nous vous donnons accès à des perspectives, des données et des renseignements dont vous-même et vos clients avez besoin.