Contact Us

PHONE

Call us from Monday to Friday from 8 a.m. to 8 p.m. (ET)

Toll-free 1 (800) 387-0830
Toronto (416) 364-4672

FRENCH 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. (ET)
Toll-free 1 (800) 897-7281

Please connect with us to learn more about our investment capabilities and how we can help meet your investing needs.

Vision or hearing impairments
For individuals with vision or hearing impairments, you may contact us via a Message Relay Service.

Business Development

William (Bill) Tsotsos

William (Bill) Tsotsos

Head of Institutional, Canada
Tel: (416) 957-6534
Email: bill.tsotsos@franklintempleton.ca

Julie Caron, CFA

Julie Caron, CFA

Senior Vice President, Institutional Sales - East
Tel: (418) 654-9446
Email: julie.caron@franklintempleton.ca

Andrew Forsyth, CFA

Andrew Forsyth, CFA

Senior Vice President, Institutional Sales - Central and West
Tel: (416) 807-1800
Email: andrew.forsyth@franklintempleton.ca

Roger Shah

Roger Shah

Vice President, Institutional Sales - Central
Tel: (416) 957-6559
Email: roger.shah@franklintempleton.ca

Client Relations

Dean Liotta, CFA

Dean Liotta, CFA

Senior Vice President, Consultant Relations
Tel: (416) 957-6009
Email: dean.liotta@franklintempleton.ca

Chris Wright

Chris Wright

Vice President, Institutional Investment Services
Tel: (403) 266-7869
Email: chris.wright@franklintempleton.ca

Kin Chin

Kin Chin, CFA

Vice President, Institutional Investment Services
Tel: (416) 957-6124
Email: kin.chin@franklintempleton.ca

Media

Sarah Kingdon

Sarah Kingdon

Manager, Corporate Communications Canada
Tel: (416) 957-6191
Email: sarah.kingdon@franklintempleton.ca